Orchestral Music

North Carolina Symphony: Four Seasons

( Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 - Sat., Jan. 12, 2013 )

Performed by Grant Llewellyn, conductor, with Lara St. John, violin

Meymandi Concert Hall at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601-2337


Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini; Vivaldi: "Spring" from The Four Seasons;Piazzolla: "Summer" from The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires; Piazzolla: "Autumn" from The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires; Vivaldi: "Winter" from The Four Seasons; & Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien


$50-$35; students 26 and under with college ID: $10

More information



  • Friday, January 11, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013 at 8:00 PM