Musical Theatre, Performance Art, Theatre



Pineapple-Shaped Lamps (PSL): You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown


( Fri., Feb. 3, 2023 - Sun., Feb. 19, 2023 )

Performed by directed by Kevin Lee-Y Green, Techmoja Dance and Theatre Company

Hannah Block Community Arts Center, 120 South 2nd Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Program

Charlie Brown and the entire Peanuts gang explore life’s great questions as they play baseball, struggle with homework, sing songs, swoon over their crushes, and celebrate the joy of friendship. This delightful musical has won several awards over the years and is beloved by people of all ages. 

Notes

Pineapple-Shaped Lamps is a performance-based production company based in Wilmington, NC.

 

Techmoja Dance and Theatre Company is located in Willmington, NC and was founded by Kevin Lee-Y Green

Cost

$13.00 - $26.00

More information


http://www.pslcomedy.com

Dates

  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 3:00 PM