Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: Emma


Thu., Dec. 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM ( Wed., Nov. 16, 2022 - Sun., Dec. 4, 2022 )

PlayMakers Repertory Company, 120 Country Club Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

What’s a smart, energetic 19th century woman like Emma Woodhouse to do when she’s bored? Why, matchmake,of course. Emma prides herself on being a matchmaker with an impeccable track record. But her best-laid plansare turned upside down by unpredictable displays of affection, unexpected rivals, and the sudden realization thattrue love may have been under her nose all along.

Cost

$20+

More information


http://playmakersrep.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM