Theatre



North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre (NRACT): Sordid Lives


Fri., Sep. 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM ( Fri., Sep. 16, 2022 - Sun., Oct. 2, 2022 )

North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre, 7713-51 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

Program

When Peggy, a good Christian woman, hits her head on the sink and bleeds to death after tripping over her lover’s wooden legs in a motel room, chaos erupts in Winters, Texas.

A comedy about white trash! The author of Daddy’s Dyin’ (Who’s Got the Will?) brings you a comedy that was nominated for over thirty awards during its long run in Los Angeles. When Peggy, a good Christian woman, hits her head on the sink and bleeds to death after tripping over her lover’s wooden legs in a motel room, chaos erupts in Winters, Texas.

Cost

More information


http://nract.org

Dates

  • Friday, September 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 3:00 PM