Children's Theatre, Musical Theatre, Theatre



Children's Theatre of Charlotte: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever: The Musical


Fri., Dec. 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 18, 2022 - Thu., Dec. 22, 2022 )

McColl Family Theatre at ImaginOn, 300 E. 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

The Herdmans are ready to wreak havoc! What happens when the “worst kids in the history of the world” find out about free food at Sunday school? What if they decide to audition for the annual Christmas pageant? This hilarious and heartfelt musical comedy, adapted from Barbara Robinson’s classic story, will have your family laughing and crying as we celebrate the holidays.

Notes

Special Sensory Friendly Performance on December 04, 2022 @ 4:00pm

Cost

Dates

  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM