Musical Theatre, Theatre



The Green Room Community Theatre: Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella


Fri., Dec. 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 18, 2022 - Sun., Dec. 4, 2022 )

The Old Post Office Playhouse in Historic Downtown Newton, 10 South Main Street, Newton, NC 28658

Program

Rodgers and Hammerstein's timeless, magical fairy tale will enchant the hearts of adults and children alike with well-known songs including "In My Own Little Corner," "Impossible," "Ten Minutes Ago," and "Stepsisters' Lament." Be a part of the magic as dreams come true!

Cost

Dates

  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 3:00 PM