Theatre



Temple Theatre: A Christmas Carol


( Thu., Dec. 1, 2022 - Sun., Dec. 18, 2022 )

Temple Theatre, 114 Carthage Street, Sanford, NC 27330

Program

Happy Christmas! The holidays would not be the same without Temple Theatre’s original musical adaptation of A Christmas Carol! Join Scrooge, Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim and a host of colorful characters for a remarkable holiday production of the Charles Dickens classic. The spirit of the season is wrapped in your favorite yuletide melodies and tied with all the holiday magic and wonder of your childhood. This reminds us all to honor Christmas in our hearts and try to keep it all the year round.

Cost

$15

More information


http://templeshows.org

Dates

  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM