Performance Art, Puppet Theatre



Paperhand Puppet Intervention: The Meanwhile Clock and other Impossible Dances


( Fri., Aug. 12, 2022 - Sun., Sep. 18, 2022 )

Forest Theatre, 123 S Boundary St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

Pre-shows begin at 6:20pm for 7pm shows (2:20pm for 3pm shows) in the Forest Theatre.

Notes

Tickets are $20 for adults, $10 for children ages 4-14, and free for children 3 and under. However, we feel that it’s important to make art accessible to all - we won’t turn anyone away due to lack of funds.

Cost

$20 - $10

Dates

  • Friday, August 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM