Dance, Holiday Concert, Music, Vocal Music



Flat Rock Playhouse: A Flat Rock Playhouse Christmas


Wed., Dec. 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 25, 2022 - Thu., Dec. 22, 2022 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

The WNC tradition continues! This show has become a Playhouse favorite with a brand new show every year. Join the merriment of sleigh bells and mistletoe, miracles and Santa Claus, and so much more.  Showcasing a cast of Flat Rock favorites, the Flat Rock Playhouse Chorus and Pat’s School of Dance, this holiday revue promises to leave you feeling merry and bright! 

Cost

$65 - $45

More information


http://flatrockplayhouse.org

Dates

  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 2:00 PM