Visual Art



Cameron Art Museum: Illumination 2022


( Fri., Dec. 2, 2022 - Sun., Jan. 8, 2023 )

Cameron Art Museum, 3201 S. 17th Street, Wilmington, NC 28412

Program

Illumination 2022 Dates
Call to Artists: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Proposal Entry Deadlines: Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 11:59 PM EDT/Midnight

Notification of Acceptance: Via email Monday, August 17, 2022 5 PM EDT
LED lights will be shipped at the time of notification, as well as details for completed lantern shipment

Delivery of Completed Lantern: Wednesday, November 16 - Saturday, November 19 by 5 PM
(work may be shipped or hand delivered)

Opening Party: Friday, December 2, 2022 6 - 8/9 PM

Public Exhibition: Saturday, December 3, 2022 - Sunday, January 15, 2023

Floating Lantern Ceremony: Sunday, January 8, 2023

Cost

More information


http://cameronartmuseum.org

Dates

  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023