Musical Theatre, Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Winter Wonderettes


( Thu., Dec. 1, 2022 - Mon., Dec. 19, 2022 )

Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour St., Davidson, NC 28036

Program

The Wonderettes are back! This seasonal celebration finds the girls entertaining at the annual Harper’s Hardware Holiday Party. When Santa turns up missing, the girls use their talent and creative ingenuity to save the holiday party! Featuring great ’60s versions of holiday classics such as “Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town,” “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Run, Rudolph, Run,” and “Winter Wonderland,” the result is, of course, marvelous! This energetic and glittering holiday package is guaranteed to delight audiences of all ages.

Cost

$15 - $20

Dates

  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM