Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: CHANGE OF DATES Stick Fly


Fri., Jan. 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM ( Sat., Jan. 22, 2022 - Sun., Feb. 6, 2022 )

PlayMakers Repertory Company, 120 Country Club Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

It was supposed to be a relaxing weekend, but when the LeVay brothers bring their new girlfriends to the beach house to meet the parents, mom’s MIA and dad’s acting weird. Family tensions erupt around the dinner table when old arguments about race, class, and family expectations are served up.

Notes

SEE WEBSITE FOR CHANGES DUE TO COVID-19. 

Cost

Starting at $20

More information

(919) 962 7529
https://playmakersrep.org/show/stick-fly/

Dates

  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM