Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Exit Laughing


Related Articles

( Thu., Sep. 23, 2021 - Sun., Oct. 10, 2021 )

Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour St., Davidson, NC 28036

Program

When the biggest highlight in your life for the past 30 years has been your weekly bridge night out with the girls, what do you do when one of your foursome inconveniently dies? If you're Connie, Leona, and Millie, three southern ladies from Birmingham, you do the most daring thing you've ever done. You "borrow" the ashes from the funeral home for one last card game, and the wildest, most exciting night of your lives involves a police raid, a stripper and a whole new way of looking at all the fun you can have when you're truly living. A winner of the AACTNewPlayFest.

Cost

Adults $20, Senior Adults (65+) $18, Students (to age 21) $15

Dates

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 2:00 PM