Musical Theatre, Theatre



The Green Room Community Theatre: Mama Mia!


( Fri., May. 6, 2022 - Sun., May. 22, 2022 )

The Green Room Community Theatre, 10 South Main Ave., Newton, NC 28658

Program

On the eve of her wedding, Sophie’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the Greek island they last visited 20 years ago. Told through the hit songs of ABBA, this show is guaranteed to have you singing and dancing in the aisles!  

Notes

Box Office Hours are Wednesday through Friday 10:00 am – 5:30 pm. 

Cost

More information

Box Office: (828) 464-6128
https://www.thegreenroomtheatre.org/

Dates

  • Friday, May 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 3:00 PM