Broadcast/Telecast/Webcast, Opera, Vocal Music



North Carolina Opera: Opera About Town Online


( Fri., Feb. 12, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 )

Online, , , NC

Program

This episode of Opera About Town Online, hosted by NCO's General Director Eric Mitchko, features popular arias in Italian and German performed by Triangle-based artists: sopranos Lora Fabio and Jemeesa Yarborough; tenor Jason Karn; baritone Adam Dengler; and pianist David Heid. Click here to watch the episode, which will be available through February 24.

Cost

Free, donations welcome

More information


http://www.ncopera.org

Dates

  • Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021