Broadcast/Telecast/Webcast, Chamber Music, Chamber Orchestra, Music

Duke Performances: RESCHEDULED: Pavel Haas Quartet

Related Articles

( Fri., May. 7, 2021 )

Online, , , NC


Beethoven: Quartet in F Minor, op. 95, no. 11 (“Serioso”)
Martinů: Quartet no. 7, H. 314 (“Concerto da camera”)


This is NOT an in-person concert. Films will be available for viewing for 72 hours beyond the listed start time. 

Current ticket-holders do not need to take any action to access the performance film at the new date (rescheduled from April 24). Ticket buyers will receive a unique Vimeo link to watch the presentation online from the Duke University Box Office before the listed start time. Films will be available for viewing for 72 hours.


$10, free for Duke students


  • Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM