Class, Dance, Workshop/Class/Camp



American Dance Festival (ADF): Stretch Floor Barre


Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 at 5:30 PM ( Tue., Jan. 12, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 9, 2021 )

Performed by Andrea Bains & Michael Dailey

American Dance Festival studios, 721 Broad St., Durham, NC

Program

Floor Barre is a 60-minute class inspired by and built upon a traditional ballet floor barre class. Muscles are slowly and systematically elongated through a series of stretch sequences, increasing flexibility and mobility. This is a relaxing, slower-paced class appropriate for any fitness level.

Cost

$10

More information

Register online or through the MindBody app.
http://www.americandancefestival.org

Dates

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 5:30 PM