Festival, Film, Music, Theatre



Pure Life Theatre Company: Fall Festival with Haunted House


Fri., Oct. 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM ( Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 - Sat., Oct. 31, 2020 )

Pure Life Open Air Stage, 3801 Hillsborough Street, Suite 113, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Outdoor Halloween movies, cider, with COVID-safe activities for younger children 6-8pm. Haunted House - small groups, families or individuals with masks (space sprayed between each tour through). Running Friday - Sunday from October 17 - 31.

Cost

Free, donations accepted

More information

919-839-9505
http://www.purelifetheatre.com

Dates

  • Friday, October 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM