Theatre



RhinoLeap Productions: Mary's Wedding by Stephen Massicotte


Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM ( Wed., Sep. 9, 2020 - Sat., Sep. 26, 2020 )

Mill 133, 133 South Church Street, Asheboro, NC

Program

On a summer evening, Mary and Charlie unexpectedly find one another sheltered in a barn during a thunderstorm.  A tentative love is born. But the year is 1914, and their first flirtations ignite right as World War I begins to engulf the world. This love story fractures the hard rules of time as it unfolds across vast prairies, on the decks of ships, and in the chaotic trenches of Europe's no-man's land.

Notes

Limited seating: 25 per performance. Tickets available only with a Season Subscription.

Cost

$

More information

FIRST PERFORMANCES: $10 All Other Performances: $15 (Balcony) and $25 (Orchestra) NOTE: Mary’s Wedding tickets are only available for purchase with a Season Subscription.  Season Subscriptions: $75 (one ticket to each of the four productions) Tickets available at www.rhinoleap.com Tickets to ALL RhinoLeap productions are free for ALL high school and college students living in Randolph County.  Just show up to ANY performance 30 minutes before showtime to get your free ticket.  NOTE: Mary’s Wedding has limited seating.  Tickets are only available to subscribers.  The production will be filmed and streamed for free in October.  
http://www.rhinoleap.com

Dates

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM