Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: POSTPONED: In the Heights


Thu., Apr. 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM ( Fri., Apr. 9, 2021 - Sun., Apr. 25, 2021 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

In the Heights tells the universal story of a vibrant community in New York’s Washington Heights neighborhood – a place where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, the windows are always open, and the breeze carries the rhythm of three generations of music. It’s a community on the brink of change, full of hopes, dreams, and pressures, where the biggest struggles can be deciding which traditions you take with you, and which ones you leave behind. Follow bodega owner Usnavi and his friends as they dream of a brighter future in Lin-Manuel Miranda’s energetic Tony Award-winning Best Musical.

Notes

* Postponed to the 2021-2022 season due to COVID-19 pandemic response protocols. Stay tuned for new show dates.

Cost

$

More information

919-821-3111
https://raleighlittletheatre.org/20-21season/

Series

RLT Sutton Series

Dates

  • Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM