Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: CANCELED: Ghosts of Bogotá


Thu., Oct. 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Oct. 15, 2020 - Sat., Nov. 7, 2020 )

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte, 650 E. Stonewall Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

A heartbreaking dark comedy following 3 siblings as they return to their parents’ birth country to bury a grandfather… who no one will mourn. A universal story about family secrets, told through a Latinx lens, and a story about that unique immigrant experience of never feeling fully at home in any country that can claim you.

Content: Mature themes and language. Recommended age is 14+.

Notes

October 15 - November 7, 2020 pending the lifting of NC Stay at Home order in response to COVID-19 pandemic

October 15: Pay What You Can Night

October 15 - 17: Previews

October 21: Opening Night

Cost

More information

704-342-2251
https://atcharlotte.org/season-32/

Dates

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 8:00 PM