Theatre



North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre (NRACT): American Son


( Sat., Sep. 11, 2010 - Sun., Sep. 27, 2020 )

North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre, 7713-51 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

Cost

$22 - $15

More information

(919) 866-0228
http://www.nract.org

Dates

  • Saturday, September 11, 2010 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM