Theatre



Bulldog Ensemble Theater: Orange Light


( Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 - Sun., Feb. 16, 2020 )

The Fruit (Durham Fruit & Produce Company), 305 S. Dillard St., Durham, NC 27701

Program

Inspired by the 1991 Hamlet fire, Howard L. Craft's play with music and movement tells the story of one North Carolina factory town trying to heal after tragedy strikes.  

Notes

Tickets: $10-20 (discounts for under 35, over 65 and military)

Cost

$20 - $10

More information


http://www.bulldogdurham.org

Dates

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM