Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Charlotte's Web


( Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 - Sat., Mar. 28, 2020 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

The Children's Literature Association named this "the best American children's book of the past two hundred years." Wilbur, the irresistible young pig who desperately wants to avoid the butcher; Fern, a girl who understand what animals say to each other; Templeton, the gluttonous rat who can occasionally be talked into a good deed; the Zuckerman family; the Arables; and most of all, the extraordinary spider, Charlotte, who proves to be "a true friend and a good writer."

Cost

$

More information

828-693-0731, toll-free 866-737-8008
http://www.flatrockplayhouse.org

Series

Flat Rock Playhouse Studio 52 Family Series

Dates

  • Friday, March 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM