Theatre



Different Strokes! Performing Arts Collective: Mixed Fandango


Thu., Nov. 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Nov. 7, 2019 - Sat., Nov. 23, 2019 )

Tina McGuire Theatre at the Wortham Center, 18 Biltmore Ave., Asheville, NC 28801

Program

“Mixed Fandango,” a new play exploring the unique but universal aspects of romantic love. Three couples confront family, relationships, and loss in the days before Thanksgiving; but things get complicated as this structurally unique play mixes and matches lovers!

Notes

Different Strokes! Performing Arts Collective; Stephanie Hickling Beckman, Director; Travis Lowe, playwright; with Phillipe Coquet, Molly Graves, Emmalie Handley, David Mycoff, Jason Williams, and Aaron Ybarra

Cost

$18 in advance / $21 at the door

More information

828-257-4530
https://www.differentstrokespac.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM