Dance, Holiday Concert



Charlotte Ballet, Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: The Nutcracker


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 - Mon., Dec. 23, 2019 )

Belk Theater, 130 N Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Charlotte Ballet's Nutcracker returns with Tchaikovsky's treasured music performed live by the Charlotte Symphony Orchestra.

Notes

Tickets available online.

Cost

$110 - $25

More information

704.372.1000
http://www.charlotteballet.org

Dates

  • Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM