Musical Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: All Shook Up


( Fri., Jul. 26, 2019 - Sun., Aug. 18, 2019 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

All Shook Up explores a small, idyllic town where the townspeople struggle to find what brings them joy or to follow their dreams until a young man arrives with a rockin’ new sound that shakes up their day to day lives. Amy Jones, Director, describes upcoming production as, “A musical comedy inspired by the wonderful music of Elvis that seamlessly incorporates the lyrics of his songs into a plot which includes elements of Shakespeare’s comedies As You Like It, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, and Twelfth Night."

Cost

$

More information

828-693-0731
http://www.flatrockplayhouse.org

Dates

  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM