Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Separate Beds


Wed., Jul. 18, 2029 at 2:00 PM ( Thu., Jul. 11, 2019 - Wed., Jul. 18, 2029 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

This entertaining yet emotional story focuses on a decades-old marriage facing the unknown: an empty nest. Setting sail on a cruise to shake things up, two longtime spouses meet another couple who seems to have it all - romance, excitement, and spontaneity. But is the grass actually greener on the other side? Find out in this heartwarming and hilarious voyage of rediscovery. 

Cost

$

More information

828-693-0731
http://www.flatrockplayhouse.org

Dates

  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2029 at 2:00 PM