Musical Theatre



Temple Theatre: Mamma Mia!


Thu., Apr. 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM ( Thu., Apr. 23, 2020 - Sun., May. 10, 2020 )

Temple Theatre, 114 Carthage Street, Sanford, NC 27330

Program

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious and heartfelt story of Donna and her twenty year-old daughter, Sophie, who is getting married and invites her three possible dads to the wedding on a beautiful Greek Island!  This jukebox musical features many ABBA hit songs including “Super Trooper,” “Dancing Queen,” “Take a Chance on Me,” “Thank You for the Music,” “S.O.S.,”and “The Winner Takes It All.”

Notes

All performances are wheelchair accessible. Hearing Loop system is available to all devices with a T-coil wireless receiver.

Cost

$29 - $17

More information

919-744-4155
http://www.templeshows.com

Dates

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM