Musical Theatre



RhinoLeap Productions, Temple Theatre: The Last Five Years


( Thu., Jan. 9, 2020 - Sun., Jan. 19, 2020 )

Temple Theatre, 114 Carthage Street, Sanford, NC 27330

Program

Temple Theatre partners with Rhinoleap Productions on this emotionally powerful and intimate musical about two New Yorkers in their twenties who fall in and out of love over the course of five years.  The show's unconventional structure consists of Cathy, the woman, telling her story backwards while Jamie, the man, tells his story chronologically; the two characters only meet once, at their wedding in the middle of the show.  Audiences may remember the 2014 movie musical version starring Anna Kendrick and Jeremy Jordan.

Notes

All performances are wheelchair accessible. Hearing Loop system is available to all devices with a T-coil wireless receiver.

Cost

$29 - $17

More information

919-744-4155
http://www.templeshows.com

Dates

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM