Musical Theatre



Temple Theatre: Oliver!


Thu., Sep. 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM ( Thu., Sep. 12, 2019 - Sun., Sep. 29, 2019 )

Temple Theatre, 114 Carthage Street, Sanford, NC 27330

Program

Based on Charles Dickens’ novel Oliver Twist, this Tony and Olivier Award winning show is one of the few musicals to win an Academy Award for Best Picture.  This production will feature the young talent of the Temple Theatre and includes such Broadway classics as “Consider Yourself,” “Where Is Love?,” “I’d Do Anything,” “Who Will Buy?,” and “As Long As He Needs Me.”  Oliver! brings to life the mean streets of Victorian England and is a true musical theatre masterpiece!  

Notes

All performances are wheelchair accessible. Hearing Loop system is available to all devices with a T-coil wireless receiver.

Cost

$29 - $17

More information

919-744-4155
http://www.templeshows.com

Dates

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM