Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Wolves


Wed., Oct. 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Oct. 3, 2019 - Sat., Oct. 26, 2019 )

Hadley Theater, Queens University, 2132 Radcliffe Ave., Charlotte, NC 28274

Program

From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the girls soccer team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors. 

Thursday, October 3 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can Night
Friday, October 4 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off
Saturday, October 5 @ 8:00 PM - Preview, 50% Off

Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING

Cost

$

More information

704-342-2251, info@atcharlotte.org
http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM