Children's Theatre



Children's Theatre of Charlotte: The Invisible Boy


Related Articles

Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 - Sun., Nov. 24, 2019 )

Wells Fargo Playhouse at ImaginOn, 300 E. 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Meet Brian. No one notices him. No one includes him. He just feels invisible. But everything suddenly changes when a new student named Justin arrives. A bit of creativity helps form a new friendship, unleashing Brian’s lively personality and vivid imagination. This high-spirited musical, complete with fun songs and heartfelt humor, will help us all discover the possibilities that begin with a simple act of kindness.

Sensory Friendly Performance: Sunday November 10, 2019 4:00 PM

Notes

Recommended for ages 6 and older | One-Act, approx. 60 minutes

Cost

$

More information

 704-973-2828
http://www.ctcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM