Theatre



Triad Stage: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?


Wed., Sep. 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Sun., Sep. 8, 2019 - Sun., Sep. 29, 2019 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Come to the party, but don’t play the drinking games. The lights are on late at George and Martha’s, as two couples in a quiet college town turn a nightcap into an all-out, all-night fight. Peek through their windows and uncover the devastating truth behind the illusions.

Cost

$

More information

336.272.0160
http://www.triadstage.org

Dates

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM