Visual Art, Workshop/Class/Camp



Black Mountain College Museum + Art Center: Playing with Sound Kids Workshop with Vicky Browne


Thu., Jun. 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ( Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 - Sat., Aug. 31, 2019 )

Black Mountain College Museum and Arts Center, 120 College St., Asheville, NC 28801

Program

Astound your friends and family by making simple yet annoyingly affecting noise machines.

Ages 5-11 recommended

Cost

Dates

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM