Theatre



Bulldog Ensemble Theater: White


( Thu., May. 23, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 9, 2019 )

Durham Fruit & Produce Company, 305 S. Dillard St., , NC 27701

Program

A raucous comedy about art and identity - with a shocking twist!

Notes

Tickets: $10-20 (discounts for under 35, over 65 and military)

Cost

$20 - $10

Dates

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM