Puppet Theatre



Paperhand Puppet Intervention: We Are Here


Related Articles

( Fri., Aug. 2, 2019 - Sun., Sep. 29, 2019 )

Forest Theater, 123 S Boundary St, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

This year’s show, We. Are. Here. explores the paradoxical gift of PROGRESS. WE. ARE. HERE. to learn, to practice, and to heal; to dream and build a better world together; to create this work and rise as a community; to inspire us all to feel more deeply connected to the earth and it's creatures; to stand up for justice, stand for our planet, and work for peace.

Notes

6:30 pre-show event (2:30 for matinees)

Cost

$

Dates

  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM