Musical Theatre



Theatre Raleigh: Beehive: The 60's Musical


Related Articles

( Wed., May. 8, 2019 - Sun., May. 19, 2019 )

Kennedy Theatre at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

The ultimate celebration of 1960's female empowerment. Featuring such timeless classics as "My Boyfriend's Back", "Be My Baby", "Son of a Preacher Man", and "Me and Bobby McGee". 

Cost

$35

More information

(919) 832-9997
http://www.theatreraleigh.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM