Theatre



ARTS NC STATE: Go Back for Murder


( Thu., May. 30, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 16, 2019 )

Kennedy-McIlwee Studio Theatre, 2241 Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

In this Agatha Christie mystery/thriller, the action of the play slips seamlessly from past to present, examining the danger of relying on personal testimony warped by time, prejudice and perception. After receiving a letter from beyond the grave, Carla Crale believes her mother, who died in prison, was wrongly convicted of her father’s murder. In a passionate attempt to clear her name, she persuades those present on the day of her father’s death to return to the scene of the crime. Directed by Mia Self. 

Notes

Tickets on sale April 4.

Cost

$

More information

919.515.1100
http://www.theatre.arts.ncsu.edu

Series

NC State University Theatre TheatreFest

Dates

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM