Theatre



Bartlett Theater: Constellations


Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 - Sun., Mar. 24, 2019 )

Northgate Stadium 10 Cinema, 1058 W Club Blvd, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Exploring the intricacies of both science and romance, Constellations is a love story with infinite possibilities. Nick Payne’s award-winning script will have audiences traversing time and space, witnessing the relationship between Marianne, a cosmologist, and Roland, a beekeeper, unfold through an array of vignettes detailing the possible trajectories in which their love can progress. Defying the boundaries of what we believe to be true of our world and the people in it, Constellations raises challenging questions about the connection between love, choice, and destiny. 

Cost

$

More information

919-808-2203
http://www.bartletttheater.org

Dates

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM