Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Wait Until Dark


( Thu., Sep. 26, 2019 - Sun., Oct. 13, 2019 )

Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour St., Davidson, NC 28036

Program

A terrifying game of cat and mouse takes place in the Greenwich Village apartment of Sam Hendrix and his blind wife, Susy. Desperate to regain a mysterious doll stuffed with illegal drugs, con man Harry Roat, Jr., with the help of two criminal sidekicks and clever disguises, spin a tale to fool the unsuspecting Susy. When the doll cannot be found, the situation spins out of control as all wait until dark to play out the classic chilling conclusion. 

Notes

By Frederick Knott

Produced by Special Arrangement with Dramatist Play Service, INC. 

Ages 12 and up.

Cost

$20 - $12

More information

(704) 892-7953
http://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org

Dates

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM