Theatre



Sonorous Road Productions: Emilie La Marquise du Chatelet Defends Her Life Tonight by Lauren Gunderson


Related Articles

( Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 - Sun., Apr. 14, 2019 )

Performed by Sonorous Road Repertory

Sonorous Road Theatre, Royal Bakery Building, 3801 Hillsborough St., Suite 113, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

A highly theatrical, fast, funny, sexy rediscovery of one of history's most intriguing women, Emilie defends her life and loves; and ends up with both a formula and a legacy that permeates history. Second play in Sonorous Road Repertory’s 2019 Season of the Defiant.

Cost

$22 - $16

More information

919-803-3798, Tickets
https://www.sonorousroad.com/emilie

Dates

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM