Workshop/Class/Camp



Blowing Rock Art and History Museum: Doodlebug Club


Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ( Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 )

Blowing Rock Art & History Museum (New Address), 159 Ginny Stevens Lane, Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Program

Preschool-age children and a parent/guardian are invited to Doodlebug Club -- a fun, educational art program focused on basic art skills.

Cost

Dates

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM