Musical Theatre



Triad Stage: Man of La Mancha


( Sun., Apr. 28, 2019 - Sun., May. 26, 2019 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Hear the wild winds of fortune. Your destiny calls and adventure awaits. A poet, thrown into prison, fears the Inquisitor, but the inmates demand their own kind of justice. The poet begins to tell a story of a mad Knight determined to achieve his impossible dreams. Join the quest and reach the unreachable star.

Join us for an unparalleled musical experience.

Cost

$45 - $10

More information

336.272.0160
http://www.triadstage.org

Dates

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM