Holiday Concert, Theatre



Matthews Playhouse of the Performing Arts: Miracle on 34th Street


Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 30, 2018 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 )

Fullwood Theater, 100 McDowell St., Matthews, NC 28105

Program

In this Christmas classic, an old man going by the name of Kris Kringle fills in for an intoxicated Santa in Macy's annual Thanksgiving Day parade. Kringle proves to be such a hit that he is soon appearing regularly at the chain's main store in midtown Manhattan. When Kringle surprises customers and employees alike by claiming that he really is Santa Claus, it leads to a court case to determine his mental health and, more importantly, his authenticity.

Notes

$16 Adults, Students/Seniors $14

Cost

$16 - $14

More information

704.846.8343
http://www.matthewsplayhouse.com/

Dates

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM