Children's Theatre, Holiday Concert, Theatre



Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts: Rudolph: The Musical!


Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM ( Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 - Mon., Dec. 24, 2018 )

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

The beloved TV classic Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season.  Come see all of your favorite characters from the special including Santa and Mrs. Claus, Hermey the Elf, Bumble the Abominable Snow Monster, Clarice, Yukon Cornelius  and, of course, Rudolph, as they come to life in Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical!.  It’s an adventure that teaches us that what makes you different can be what makes you special.  Don’t miss this wonderful holiday tradition that speaks to the misfit in all of us. Based on the animated television special Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and the stage production directed and conceived by Jeff Frank and First Stage.  Script adaptation by Robert Penola.  Arrangements and orchestrations by Timothy Splain.

Notes

Children Twelve Months and Older will Require Their Own Tickets

Cost

$50 - $15

Dates

  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 at 5:00 PM
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM