Children's Theatre



Children's Theatre of Charlotte: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever: The Musical


Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 - Sun., Dec. 23, 2018 )

McColl Family Theatre at ImaginOn, 300 E. 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Back by popular demand is Children’s Theatre of Charlotte’s most-popular show of all time! The Herdmans are ready to wreak havoc! What happens when the “worst kids in the history of the world” find out about free food at Sunday school? Worse yet, what happens when they decide to audition for the annual Christmas pageant? This could be the worst pageant ever... if it even happens! This hilarious and heartfelt musical comedy, adapted from Barbara Robinson’s classic story, will have your family laughing and crying as we celebrate the holidays. In this production, Children’s Theatre of Charlotte casts age-appropriate roles, many of whom are from its School of Theatre Training.

Notes

By Jahnna Beecham & Malcolm Hillgartner. Adapted from the book by Barbara Robinson. Nov. 23 to Dec. 23. Recommended for all ages.

Cost

$

More information


http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM