Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: The Weir


Related Articles

Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Nov. 29, 2018 - Wed., Dec. 19, 2018 )

Performed by Burning Coal Theatre Company

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

The Weir offers an intimate look at the complexities of the individual human as it captures a quiet evening in a small pub in the Irish countryside. What begins as a normal run-of-the-mill night is disrupted by the arrival of an unexpected guest.  The bar-goers swap ghostly tales of superstition, and folklore, but gradual the surface storytelling turns personal.

Notes

$25 Regular, $20 Senior Discount, $15 Student / Active Military Discount, $15 Group (per person), $15 Thursdays, $5 Student Rush

Cost

$25 - $5

More information

919.834.4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM