Dance, Holiday Concert, Music



UNC School of the Arts: The Nutcracker


Related Articles

Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ( Fri., Dec. 7, 2018 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 )

Stevens Center, 405 West Fourth Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101-2804

Program

Ticket prices (not including $5 presale event discount) are: Prime Orchestra, $83; Orchestra Center, $61 for adults and $40 for children 13 and under; Orchestra Sides and Front Balcony, $51 for adults and $35 for children 13 and under; Center Balcony, $38 for adults and $28 for children 13 and under; Rear Balcony, $29 for adults and $24 for children 13 and under. Ticket prices include a 6.75 percent North Carolina entertainment sales tax and box office processing fee.

Notes

Those who purchase tickets at the box office opening kick-off event will receive a $5 discount off each ticket. The discount is limited to four tickets per person and cannot be combined with any other discount.

The kick-off event at the Stevens Center on September 22 (10am - 12pm) will feature a variety of free fun activities for the whole family including refreshments, face painting, balloon animals, children’s crafts, free car magnets while supplies last, and a chance to have photos taken with characters from “The Nutcracker.” Bring your cameras and smart phones–this is the perfect opportunity to get a jump start on your holiday cards!

Cost

$83 - $24

Dates

  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM