Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: Fun Home


Thu., Jun. 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM ( Thu., Jun. 6, 2019 - Sat., Jun. 29, 2019 )

Hadley Theater, Queens University, 2132 Radcliffe Ave., Charlotte, NC 28274

Program

Commissioned by ATC, and part of the two play collaboration with Children’s Theatre of Charlotte, this original work by acclaimed playwright Steven Dietz explores the questions around a family tragedy and how it impacts the survivors.  The work stands alone, but is completed by CTC’s production The Ghost of Splinter Cove, which will be performed at ImaginOn during the same time frame. On select dates audiences will be able to binge on both shows.

Notes

Pay What You Can Night 6/6, 7:30pm

Previews 6/7 and 6/8, 8:00pm

Cost

$

More information

(704) 342-2251
http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM